Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Very tight, 19 Feb 2014
By 
BekiRyan (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love DC's, However usually end up buying the mens size 6, these were quite tight fitting and ripped my feet to shreds for a few weeks before I wore them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovelovelove, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My third pair of DC's from this seller and always perfection, arrives when it says it will and fits like a glove.

would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Definitely worth the price and the wait (even brought my mom some.. shes 52 bless her she loved them)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky shoes, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Gary Wilson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Shoes Women's Court Graffik Se Ladies Skateboarding Shoe (Apparel)
These are a very well made and stylish pair of trainers, especially with the funky laces. My daughter loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, and stylish!, 12 Jan 2013
By 
D. Malone "Debs" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always found skate shoes such as these very comfortable to wear. They're nice and warm during the winter (provided you don't step into any deep puddles). They're also rather stylish without being too in your face. I quite like the different colours used in different parts of the shoe, pink laces, blue graphics, purple sole and green interior.
The only one complaint I would have is that the laces feel a little too short if you lace them up all the way to the top. They're still tie-able though. I usually hate paying too much for shoes, but I find DC shoes last me for years, and are always a good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No cons. My 13 year old loves these shoes, she won't share them :D. Nice color combination, very comfortable. Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars appreciated gift, 27 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i purchased these shoes for my daughter, and she was over the moon with them. I was over the moon too, with the price, what a bargain. I will definetly look on amazon when i want to purchase other things,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Shoes!!, 17 Aug 2010
Got these shoes for my daughter (15) and she adores them!!! So do I, they are the most comfortable trendy trainers ever. The sizing was perfect, not always the way with shoes, shop bought or otherwise. They are about 2 months old now, worn by us both and still in perfect condition....very hard wearing, no fading or scuffing. Total price with Amazon INCLUDING post and packaging was around 25.00, a steal in comparison to buying anywhere else!!!
Top marks for these, no fault to find at all with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes., 16 Oct 2009
By 
G. Hart "Gemz" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I really love wearing these shoes. I get lots of compliments on them specially for the detail on the side and the colours. They are so comfortable but like most shoes you do have to break them in a bit first but even that doesnt take too long :D
And for the price I paid WOW. BARGAIN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So Comfy, 11 Jun 2011
perfect style and comfort. i accidently bought 2 pairs the same and unfortunately couldnt find how to contact the seller to cancel one pair. so now i have 2 pairs. perfect that my cousin is the same size feet as me so perfect gift for her :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DC Shoes, 12 Aug 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes for my 15 year old daughter. She absolutely loves them. Very trendy and very comfortable too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews