Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best case ever
I had ordered another product but bought this as I felt the competitor was not sufficiently protective
This is stylish and really comfortable on the tablet
I love the distressed brown colour too
Highly recommended
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't put Nexus to sleep, but still stylish and we'll made
Very well made, but doesn't put the tablet to sleep as advertised. The magnets are positioned incorrectly for this function to work. Hugely disappointed
Published 6 months ago by ian harkness


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best case ever, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had ordered another product but bought this as I felt the competitor was not sufficiently protective
This is stylish and really comfortable on the tablet
I love the distressed brown colour too
Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product my elderly aunt loves it, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg™ Nexus 10 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Nexus 10 (Electronics)
this was for my 84 year old aunt who has just started in the computer world with a nexus 10,
the case really helps her as her hand is unsteady and she cant hold it herself,

the only thing is that it cant be tilted in portrait mode. it has to stand straight up and dome of the downloads she reads are magazines that aremuhc easier in portrait mode.

still she loves it and there is a pen holder for her stylus and its a real snugg! fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nexus 10 Tablet cover, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived on time and was well packaged, as all Amazon items tend to be. Fits the Nexus 10 perfectly and, yes it may way a bit more than lightweight plastic covers but you are never in doubt that you are going to get an accidental scratch or dent.

The 'red' is also red and not as light as it may appear in the pictures. Not a striking red but distinctive.

Well worth it to protect a great tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, loved the colour, basically "does what it says on the tin" also the service, receiving it when I expected.. All enough for the five star rating !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff from Snugg, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg™ Nexus 10 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Nexus 10 (Electronics)
This is just a high quality leather a perfect fit for my beloved nexus 10. It came on time very well packaged no issues. Very glad I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover for the tablet. Leather bound always adds credibility, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cover for the tablet. Leather bound always adds credibility. It also disguises the geeky aspect of our dependency on technology!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very classy, 15 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm not normally one for fancy leather/expensive cases, but this case is superb. With the recent reduction in pricing for the Nexus, the cost of this case starts to look a little out of line, but it is a very well made unit and does it's job very well. It looks lovely and is very sturdy. Super stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice case, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice case, soft and great colour. Hasn't broken yet. But did cost a lot but worth it. Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
J. JONES - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this case and the way it works as a stand or has a grip to hold the tablet with,
Good quality item,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars looks the part.... but!, 10 Jan. 2014
I had been looking at this case for a while. Whilst I love the look and quality feel to it, the magnet for auto wake/sleep doesn't respond every time, which is annoying! It also had a slight nick on one edge, but a dot of super glue sorted that!... Saying all that though, I ordered one for my dad's iPad4 as he loved it too & his was perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews