Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars supa vacation holiday fish food 14 day
I used this product in my fish tank during a recent holiday and all the fish were fine when we returned. Good value for money.
Published on 3 Mar 2012 by Mrs. P. Wright

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not dissolve
Did not dissolve while I was on holiday. Who knows if the fish got any food while I was away. Had to remove a solid lump almost as big as what I put in upon returning home. Would not buy again.
Published 13 months ago by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars supa vacation holiday fish food 14 day, 3 Mar 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this product in my fish tank during a recent holiday and all the fish were fine when we returned. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This works perfect!, 9 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This works perfect with our guppies.
I'm even considering using this as regular feed, as the water is much cleaner with this.
Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feed fish while on Holiday, 2 Jan 2012
By 
J. H. Blackhurst "jimbo7391" (Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fish where still all alive when I got home but the item took weeks to dissappear so I had doubts as to how much they had had to eat. Basically it did the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supra Vacation Fish Food., 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered Supa Vaction Fish Food as I was going away to Portugal for 6 days and it was easier to use this then ask my Mum to come in everyday to feed my fish. I have three gold fish in my Bio-Orb and all three of them were still alive when I returned from my holiday. As the product is supposed to last for about two weeks there was still some of the product left when I returned so I left it in the fish tank as it saved me feeding the fish for a few more days after I returned home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supa Vacation 2 week Holiday Fish Food Block 25g (Misc.)
This is a great food block for your tank. I was away for over two weeks and my fish were great when I returned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly, 15 Oct 2013
By 
S. Innes (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supa Vacation 2 week Holiday Fish Food Block 25g (Misc.)
Bought 2 supa vacation blocks to use in a 120 litre tank. We were away for a week, but used both blocks in case one might not work. Returned from holiday to find the blocks nearly completely dissolved and very happy and healthy looking fish. Will definitely purchase more blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Away for 1 month fish still alive!, 9 Aug 2012
By 
Ioannis Glinavos (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
I have 4 goldfish in a 6 litre tank with a filter. I left them while we went away with this food and found them alive and well. The water is also clean, not much residue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: Supa Vacation 2 week Holiday Fish Food Block 25g (Misc.)
It fed 3 small fish for 2 and a half weeks and at a very reasonable price, I would definitely buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars holiday fish food, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
found this very helpful as we were away for a few days with no worries.
about my fish. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job. Easy. Our fish seem happy enough. No fuss over timer gadgets. Great value for money. Only lasts 2 weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews