Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2013
These cushion covers were just what I was looking for, right colour to match my spare bedroom. Really pleased with my purchase and really good value as so expensive on the high street.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
These covers went really well in my newly decorated livingroom colour scheme is black,white and pink. They're like a graduated cut.Great buy I will buy from this company again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
What a good quality and a true hot pink cushion cover. I would recommend it to everybody. Bought this for my niece as she loves pink.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I was very impressesd with the quality of this item. It's warm & fluffy & brightens up any room.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Lovely quality washes nice and still looks like new. Had this a long time and still in the same lovely condition as when it was purchased. Highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great and very fluffy, thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS ROOM, ALTHOUGH THEY ARE NOT MY TASTE, SHE IS 5 AND LOVES THEM!!!!
HER FRIENDS WHO COME OVER TO PLAY ALL LOVE THEM TOO...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This cushion cover is sooo soft and a lovely hot pink... it is absolutely gorgeous
!
Quick delivery too; I'm pleased with purchase :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
it arrived within 2 days of ordering it lovely cushion cover very good quality would buy from this seller again very good value for money x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This cushion cover came quickly and is very very soft! I absolutely love it and the color is lovely. I shall be buying another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)