Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bikini and very quick delivery :-)
This bikini is a super fit and was delivered fast! The bottom half is pretty low slung, but it's a flattering cut and the ties help to adjust it where I want it. The top half is nicely cut - not padded but still decent support for saggy D cup boobs and the shape of the bikini top is great. Also v comfy :-) AND I've got it in time for my holiday!!! Great service - and...
Published 9 months ago by G

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible
Barely any material, you would not wear this on the beach !
Unless you were a size zero i would not purchase this
Published 9 months ago by Kate


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bikini and very quick delivery :-), 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bikini is a super fit and was delivered fast! The bottom half is pretty low slung, but it's a flattering cut and the ties help to adjust it where I want it. The top half is nicely cut - not padded but still decent support for saggy D cup boobs and the shape of the bikini top is great. Also v comfy :-) AND I've got it in time for my holiday!!! Great service - and great product. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely biniki, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice biniki, looked lovely on and a lovely fit also nice material. Would recommand any one to buy one as u will look lovely on he beach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Here Comes The Sun, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amour -Sexy Triangle Halter Tie Top + Bottom Bikini Set Beachwear (Apparel)
Well i needed a new bikini and this is the one i chose it is well made and sexy just need to loose a bit of tummy so i do it justice lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!, 14 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bikini met and exceeeded all my expectations. The top and bottoms are no briefer than illustrated and both fit really well. The top adjusts to show as much or as little as I want. I bought the white bikini and it is lined (top and front of bottoms) so doesn't reveal too much when wet. What a bargain! Will recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous buy !!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, nice material and a bargain too. Top marks all round and will deal with again. Very highly recommended !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Jan 2014
This review is from: Amour -Sexy Triangle Halter Tie Top + Bottom Bikini Set Beachwear (Apparel)
When I first got the bikini and felt the material I was a bit put off but as soon as I tried it on I loved it! It fits perfectly and I am a UK size 10 and I feel great in it! I have ordered this black one and the red one and would recommend buying them as they look and feel great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amour -Sexy Triangle Halter Tie Top + Bottom Bikini Set Beachwear (Apparel)
Barely any material, you would not wear this on the beach !
Unless you were a size zero i would not purchase this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size, Too small, 10 Aug 2014
wrong size. I ordered size M and this is more like and XS not even and S. So very disappointed as I won't bother to post it back to China due to postal prices. I will make sure next time no to order Items that aren't sold in the UK and posted from the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amour -Sexy Triangle Halter Tie Top + Bottom Bikini Set Beachwear (Apparel)
Bikini top is very small, definitely doesn't accommodate b+cupsize. Bottoms are decent, quite comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would highly recommend., 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bikini, can't wait to wear it, looks fabulous on, would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amour-Sexy Triangle Halter Tie Top + Bottom Bikini Set Beachwear (Black)
£4.80
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews