Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars131
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2014
Bought for camping holiday to keep in contact with our boys when they were playing on the site - excellent. Also useful to have ring button to find a walkie talkie when its been left in the middle of the field by an absent minded boy! Only complaint is they use up the batteries quickly - will try rechargeable batteries next time.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
These are really practical walkie talkies and we have already got a lot of use out of them. The only problem is that if you have them on all day (which we do) the batteries run down really quickly and I wish that I had got rechargeable ones as it is costing me a fortune in batteries.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Great Item kids love them . Have definitely recommended them to friends and family. Great for Xmas or anytime of the year.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Excellent buy for our twin great grandchildren who derive great pleasure from incorporating these radios in their various games.
Good practical items serving very useful purpose. Highly recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
It works very well! around 1.5 km apart both are in different building, it worked! Brilliant!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very good range got it so my little grandson 7 can play outside and also keep in touch with his mum ...Word of warning these take AAA batteries ..not A A s as it states ...These are frequently bought together
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Great quality and price - arrived quickly- my 3 year old grandson loves being able to get in touch with his Pappy all the time!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Brought as a Christmas present for a young person, but could easily be used by adults for grown up duties such as pretending your an american truck driver, good buddy. Confident that these are going to be around for some years to come, robust and practical with good battery life.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great little walkie talkies.very well made. Great to handle and excellent size, not too big.Very good range. Bought as Christmas present and loved.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought. This for my nephew. He thinks it is brill. Not sure what the rest of us thoughtas he called us. Several times from various rooms. Kept him happy. Would recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)