Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Well, this is a great uptempo cd, that instantly puts a smile on your face. Delivery was fairly quick also. The only problem was that i bought this cd, when i could have bought the complete rock n roll collection for like a pound dearer which had another 20 songs. Also br careful as this is a mixture of songs from Daniel's teenage dreams, jukebox years and daniel in blue jeans, so be careful incase you already have them. Overall is a brilliant cd to add to anyones collection and if you want to or are thinking of buying do so, you wont regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This is a first class compliation of Daniel's livelier songs.
Just shows how versatile Daniel is.
Another great Cd for this brilliant singer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
as with every other cd Daniel has done this is just brilliant, every song sung in Daniels unique way please keep up the good work Daniel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
My dad loves this guy so I thought perfect Xmas present. He is 87 and doesn't need things so music he loves. He says it's great and really enjoys it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Ordered this for my Mum on Saturday and pleased it arrived on due date, today, Tuesday. I will review again when it has been played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Daniel can sing these songs just like they were his own. Get this CD and put in on, It will make you want'a get up and dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I love Daniel o Donnell I love all the rock and roll songs. Daniel has got a good voice I have got a couple of the cps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I gave this 5 stars because made an ideal present for my 87 year old mother and the price was reasonable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Music and tunes pleasent to hear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
present - well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)