Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Just what we needed for our 6 month old who has just learnt to sit up but still wobbly. I can now cook dinner with her safe and entertained in a sitting position. Great fun and worth the money.
Published 11 months ago by Anna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Probably very good for older babies
My baby is 3 months and he hasn't used this very much yet and doesn't like sitting or lying in it. I think it will come into its own later but if you have a young baby you can wait a while before purchasing. Also it's quite big and gaudy... but many baby things are
Published 9 days ago by Emily Bronte


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
Just what we needed for our 6 month old who has just learnt to sit up but still wobbly. I can now cook dinner with her safe and entertained in a sitting position. Great fun and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever presant., 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas presant as my older grandson had one when he was a baby, didn't realise how handy and how much pleasure it gave, worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playnest, 19 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
This is ideal to use when your child is wanting to be entertained but is not ready to sit up alone this playnest is ideal and encourages skills. It is colourful and has lots of activities attached
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helps baby learn to sit up, 30 Dec 2013
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 month old. It helps him sit up to play with his toys. He can also lie back and relax. It is a safe place to play. He enjoys the bright colours and different textures. Bought for 18. Happy with this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
I bought this for my son at 3 months old as he wasn't keen on sitting in his bouncy chair. He liked this a lot better, I used a cushion to prop him up in it as he wasn't sitting yet and he's quite happy in it with his toys while I do the ironing. Nice bright colours and a reasonable price, a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, Sitting support, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
Very helpful for you and your baby to learn how to sit. Good support and playing toy. We use it from 5 months, now she is 10 months and she like to stand in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just lovely, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
Really colourful and fun, my son thoroughly enjoys sitting and playing in it, I would recommend to anybody with babies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
Perfect simply perfect
baby sat up within weeks of using this. Blown up once since having it, although babys older now at 9 month still using
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another popular present, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
Chosen by my daughter in law to prevent escape and getting into trouble. Lovely colours and designs to look at too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my best buys, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Farm Playnest (Toy)
I bought this for my new granddaughter because my grandson had one and it had been so useful. It has lived up to expectations. She loves sitting up in it while her mum is busy and she enjoys playing with the different textures around the edge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt Toys Farm Playnest
Galt Toys Farm Playnest by Galt America
19.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews