Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
67
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2013
A brilliant debut album from a fantastic new band. Resonates of the Rock of the 80's with a very modern fee. If you get the chance, go see them live!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I heard one song by them, and fell in love immediately. I bought this album to get to know them a bit better, and was very pleasantly surprised :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Rock at its best. This is one of the best albums i've heard for a long time and I would thoroughly recommended it to any rock fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Rock n Roll!! I haven't stopped listening to it yet, I've never skipped a single track! Already impatient for their next album!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
In short, this album is incredible.
There isn't a single weak track in the list, every one of them is a rock n' roll orgasm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
If you've not heard this album - buy it anyway. It will be the best rock album you will ever own. Tracks 2&3 are immense. Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Awesome cd
blasted out of the car for weeks
if you have limited funds get this
recommended
this is on fire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Heaven's basement keep on getting better and better. This album is almost as good as seeing them live! Keep it up boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
One of the Best up and coming British Bands....If you love ROCK music You will not be disappointed!! Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Heard 'Fire Fire' at a friends house, loved it and went hunting for more. Not disappointed as the whole album is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)