Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars261
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Value Pack|Colour: Multicoloured|Change
Price:£21.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Very pleased with the delivery of my item, was brand new as stated and at an amazing price. I will certainly be buying these ink cartridges again.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
What can I say? Canon ink for the Canon MG3250, the printer is fine (better than my 6 ink Epson) fast and efficient.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
The cartridges arrived on time and so far are printing well, I thought they would have run out by now as I have been printing out a lot of photographs but they are still full of ink. Would recommend this product
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
bought as spare inks reasonable price compared to other printer inks would recommend as you can not beat the orginals
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
well in and working giving me great colour on my printer will be getting back to re-order more of these thankyou
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
These Inks don't last as long as normal canon inks and my printer isn't working like it should be so I am not 100% happy with these inks and next time I order inks I will be shopping around as you don't know whether these are fake or real and you have only got retailers word on it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Excellent value for the price and easy to load in to the printer and no messing about like some which I have had in the past and the packing was sufficient
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
well worth rating very happy and satisfied with product would recommend to anyone happy customer printing finish very good have some lovely pictures
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Always very well priced. And as usual an informative and speedy delivery. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting decent ink. A great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I bought these cartridges in September, printed off 20 pages and now the machine is telling me to replace ink! Very disappointed!,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.