Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item for printing more pages.
I get a lot more pages printed with this XL cartridge than the regular one, yet it is not that much more expensive, making it value for money,
Published 12 months ago by Dj Md Brinklow

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars No buy. Sell your printer and buy a laser one.
Overpriced and lasts like 12 seconds.
Published 4 months ago by Gatis Gailitis


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item for printing more pages., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I get a lot more pages printed with this XL cartridge than the regular one, yet it is not that much more expensive, making it value for money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 15 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. I. Ringstead "Happy Chappy" (Sheffield UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value especially when compared against the usual retail outlets on price , Supermarkets and some stationary stores require you to take out a mortgage when buying ink cartridges and can charge as much for one as I have paid for 2 from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cannon ink, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only use this ink as that it the reference I must use for my cannon printer. I have no problem it is an excellent printer and I will always order this ink. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine and well priced, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described and at a very keen price. I thought that I'd reviewed this previously. Anyway opt for the larger cartridge as it is much better value than the standard one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a re-order, good service, delivered on time without any problems. I will use again when i next need a refill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Excellent. No problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Canon Pixma 540XL Cartridge., 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it says on the packaging. Should save time and hassle. Why waste time in repeating the comments!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb But Extortionate, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
By far the best for my Canon printer but, at £17.45 for one cartridge, it is extortionate. Why doesn't someone take these ink companies on and produce equivalent-quality ink at a fraction of the cost?

They'd make a fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought the standard unit before but did not seem to ..., 29 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought the standard unit before but did not seem to last very long, hoping these larger ones will be worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value but have a new printer now and will ..., 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value but have a new printer now and will need another make of cartridge so will use this buyer again. Eileen d
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews