Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
I had seen some episods on E! from KUWTK 7 and the good thing about this DVD, is that in some episods, there are some moments you don't see on TV as if they have been cut. So it's cool to have it all here
Published 12 months ago by DANIELLE ADJANOHUN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good value
Published 19 days ago by Mr P Hopwood


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up with the Kardashians - Season 7 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I had seen some episods on E! from KUWTK 7 and the good thing about this DVD, is that in some episods, there are some moments you don't see on TV as if they have been cut. So it's cool to have it all here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this Dvd today and had a check through the full playlist

This dvd does include The two parts of kims wedding and kendalls sweet sixteen so it's a bargain at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up with the Kardashians - Season 7 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keeping up with the Kadashians, 20 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the Kadashians, I am a big fan. I purchased the 1st season's dvd out of curiosity
and became hooked. It is a matter of choice but I would recommend it to anyone who loves
reality TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These was a present for my daughter who loves watching this programme on tv, they are a great price and you get quite a few episodes on the dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I Love This DVD set... But!, 16 April 2014
By 
Hannah Mclemore "Hannabee" (Hannabee) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent condition! Only problem I see is that it doesn't have any bonus features or episodes, like one person said. Kendall's 16th birthday is not on here and Junk in the trunk is not on the other DVD's. Other than that, PERFECT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up with the Kardashians - Season 7 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Cannot comment on the contents as this was a bought as a Christmas gift. But the buying experience was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KUWTK series 7, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up with the Kardashians - Season 7 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
DVD of the Kardashians was hilarious as usual! Always a great watch and they do keep you entertained. Even their mum/'momager' Kris is a scream! Awaiting next season on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keeping it up, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More tears and laughter from this American family show. Hours of entertainment for you to enjoy,well worth the money spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keep it up, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up with the Kardashians - Season 7 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
If you love reality shows you will love this series, full of family drama and tears and laughter keep you entertained for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews