Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars79
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2015
Just the job. I found them to be sturdy enough and very easy to assemble. Great value. I used them for 1,2 & 3 tiered cake stands. The guests thought they were actual vintage cake stands not ones I'd made up. Will definitely buy more in the future.
review image
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Happy with the purchase - product was as expected. Good service and a great price.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Very good value for money. I made 10 tier cake stands which were used for a MacMillan tea/coffee morning -following several requests from those who attended many were sold after the event boosting the money raised.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Very pretty, but could do with being a bit more robust.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Brilliant product for crafters. Good value for money.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
perfect product for making cake stands with. I made mine with vinyl records and they look great
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Just what I needed to upgrade some old plates which had been lying in the cupboard for years!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
was very pleased with the cake plate stands they all came wrapped n their own bubble wrap bags. would defo use or recommend this site to anyone as came very quick in post cant wait start on my plates cake stands cheapest site I found and the stands are really lovely.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Good product at a very reasonable price. Finish not too good on a couple of the items but this was easily remedied by some careful polishing
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Very well packaged and as described very solid and hard wearing very attractive design very happy with items provided
Thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.