Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trunks
Good quality trunks for the money, well made and Im very happy with these, keeps everything where it should be.
Published 12 months ago by Carsy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Holes in the boxers!
Bought 3 packs of these as thought they were good value for money. On the 2nd day a big hole appeared in one of the boxers. Then a week later, a hole appeared in another of the boxers. I am going to return these. Terrible workmanship.
Published 13 months ago by CompGeek


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trunks, 9 Oct 2013
By 
Carsy (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality trunks for the money, well made and Im very happy with these, keeps everything where it should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for training!, 26 April 2014
By 
Fireball Dragon (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these Puma boxers to wear specifically for training: namely running and general gym training.

The fit is perfect and true to size. The boxers are very comfortable and look exceptionally sporty and stylish.

The colours are true to the picture shown and have not faded in the wash.

All-in-all, an excellent pair of boxers for a fantastic price. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Holes in the boxers!, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Men's Basic Boxer (Sports Apparel)
Bought 3 packs of these as thought they were good value for money. On the 2nd day a big hole appeared in one of the boxers. Then a week later, a hole appeared in another of the boxers. I am going to return these. Terrible workmanship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy boxers, 9 May 2013
This review is from: Puma Men's Basic Boxer (Sports Apparel)
I have had a couple of packs of these Puma boxers and there excellent. Very comfortable, and they wash great, in fact i'd say they are as good as any high fashion brand out there, and a much lower price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 15 April 2013
This review is from: Puma Men's Basic Boxer (Sports Apparel)
Purchased these as birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loves them, they have a really soft feel and look great on. The price is really good too, especially for two pairs of branded boxers. These are definately his new favourite boxers as he has bought a few pairs himself in other colours since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fit but not lasting, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit well but they don't last very long. The black material is prone to splitting near the elastic waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 23 Jun 2014
I bought these for myself. Good cut and fabric. Really resistant and breathable.
These are comfortable to wear and look really great. They fit really well and the color didn’t shade.
It came on time, nothing to complain about, a good deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as advertised, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have someone who is fussy about their underwear like I have I would recommend this product.Good material and comfortable to wear,they do not ride up like some boxers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!, 17 May 2014
By 
Sue (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loves the fit of these boxers, he has had them before and continues to favour them above other makes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good cool, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They ae a really good pair of Basic Boxers and swift delivery. The price is good and will get some more for me and my brother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Puma Men's Basic Boxer
£9.99 - £16.53
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews