Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars40
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
I'm a woman with an average head size and I chose the S/M size for myself. It fits so tight that it leaves indentations on my forehead that lasts for hours. Order up a size if you're not sure. And if you have a really big head. . . maybe try something else.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
How clever, this headband has a little pocket at the back, so you can put your house key (or doggy bags) in it. Very pleased with this, keeps my ears warm in the wind and cold.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Not very warm, but keeps the wind out while running. Does the job should i say - love the little zip on the back for a key or some change. Thanks!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I bought the small/ medium size as I read that this would suit females better. The band is a snug fit and does the job of keeping my ears warm and my hair out of my face under the helmet as I use mine for cycling rather than running. It comes with a zipped compartment in the rear to hold a single key or perhaps some cash. I haven't used that yet but it's a nice touch. Would recommend got mine for £5.49 which is the cheapest I could find for same quality online and in shops.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Fits well. Does the job of keeping hair out if face and ears warm. Getting too warm just now to wear it but will be using again in winter again. Pleased with quality too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Great fit, very snug, and keeps the ears warm! Definitely worth the price - excellent value for money. Thanks a lot!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Light weight and although thin does keep your ears warm wirhout them overheating. Zip pocket on back for a key or loose change. Would have liked ear area to have been a bit more thicker but obviously not to the extent you get too hot or cant hear danger
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
This is ideal for running or cycling. It fits well under a cycle helmet and keeps my ears warm. For running my head doesn't get too hot unlike a hat as I have quite thick hair. I bought the s/m size which is more suited to women.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
I love it, protects me from horrid windy weathers of scotland, use it on bike, use it for runs, good material, using it for almost an year now and still very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Good band but I don't use the zip any more as the sweat corroded it within 3weeks. Apart from that it's great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)