Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good!
My son tells me this is a good app and he enjoys playing it, he gave the score four out of five.
Published 17 months ago by mj

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty game
Unresponsive to controls, doesn't work properly! Very disappointed as all other downloaded games have been perfect. Would like to obtain refund
Published 10 months ago by debbie churchill


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty game, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
Unresponsive to controls, doesn't work properly! Very disappointed as all other downloaded games have been perfect. Would like to obtain refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good!, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
My son tells me this is a good app and he enjoys playing it, he gave the score four out of five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trucks, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
very good game my kids really enjoyed it and cant stop playing it the service was 100% perfect as nomal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 49 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
this does not work on my kindle , ive only ever paid for two downloads and this was one of them , the free ones are better and i wish i could get a refund , my son was so disapointed and so was i , never paying for them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Runs right way for me, but not very responsive!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
If it runs upside down, try Rotation Locker, it might help.

It needs more power than my Tab 2 10.1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 47 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too hard for my 4 year old to do, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
Game worked fine did not have any problems with the screen, but was just too difficult for my 4 year old to play it. It was difficult for the adults to do it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars upsidedown, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
This game is rubbish the screen goes upside Down when you face the kindle at you and is boring and no levels just different places it's just not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 59 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Random...Can someone help?, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Construction Trucks (App)
I purached this app for my 4 year old on Boxing day but when it downloaded it plays upside down! Everytime you turn the screen to play the image inverts itself, thus making it unplayable! I know it is only 0.62, but my son was disappointed and it seems a very ridiculous issue...does anyone know how to resolve it, or how to get a refund?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kids Construction Trucks
Kids Construction Trucks by Nelson Studios
0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews