Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great writing
Loved every word of it And I loved all of the characters too.
Really really was easy to read. Thank you.
Published 12 months ago by Michelle b

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crushed
What absolute rubbish, has the author just found out about sex and swearing?
Complete waste of my time.I think it has been aimed at teenagers though i am
sure they have more sense .
Published 16 months ago by Maureen Nevitt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crushed, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
What absolute rubbish, has the author just found out about sex and swearing?
Complete waste of my time.I think it has been aimed at teenagers though i am
sure they have more sense .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great writing, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
Loved every word of it And I loved all of the characters too.
Really really was easy to read. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good!, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
Good book, not predictable and different! The ending was a little rushed and left too open in my opinion but still..... loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
This book is readable but could have been a lot more exciting and just when the story started it was the end. It is worth a read but a bit disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars didnt 'get me', 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
had this on my kindle a while, gave it a go today and just couldnt get into the story, theres nothing wrong with it as such, guess just not my thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crushed, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant book. hope there is another on like it. if you like books like a love triangle in it you will really like this book.just would love if another book came out Lila a follow-up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Liked it, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
Easy read and interesting to read from a male perspective. The ending was a bit sudden and rushed. By the end of the book I felt like there was a lot more left to tell of the story an I would have liked to find out what happened to each of the characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
Throughout this book I was hoping something exciting would happen. I think the story was very simple and nothing made me fall in love with it. The characters were interesting and I felt I knew them quite well. The ending was rather disappointing and sudden which put me off the book even more. Although I wasn't particularly into this book, I read it within 2 days but I must admit I got bored!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4 stars, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
I especially liked that this book was written about a male persona as a lot of 'young adult' romance books feature the life of a female, this made it different and stand out to me personally. At first it took me a little while to get into it (perhaps the first couple of chapters) but after that I really enjoyed it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crushed (Kindle Edition)
This book was an easy read and I had it complete in a matter of two days! It was brilliant, the characters were well written and I liked ready from a males point of view in this book as I find many romance novels are written from a girl's point. It's a great book, true coming of age and the challenges teenagers face. A must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crushed
Crushed by Dawn Rae Miller
2.44
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews