Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Subscription
Subscribed for a year for £12.99 which I think is a bargain. Magazine looks great on the kindle as well. It is misleading that it says free in the shop but I thought the actual price was great. Recommended!
Published 18 months ago by Thomas Hart

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to read
The size of the Kindle screen is nor suitable for a magazine format.The drag to enlarge feature did not work on this app.
Published 12 months ago by Bob Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to read, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
The size of the Kindle screen is nor suitable for a magazine format.The drag to enlarge feature did not work on this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 99 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly free., 8 Feb 2013
By 
Doctor9fan (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
Not even a free first issue trial but just an ad to buy the full magazine, you get the first two issues for a special price/price of one & you can read a few pages from the various issues but it's not worth downloading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broken, 25 May 2013
By 
Mr. P. Davies (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
I subscribed and downloaded the current issue a month ago with no problems. The latest issue came out about 3 weeks ago and still has not appeared on the `Buy` page. I've tried all the help given, such as uninstalling and reinstalling, to no avail. Future Publishing have not responded to my email for help, but have started spamming my email account with adverts for their other magazines. Buy at the risk of paying a year's subscription for one issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Subscription, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
Subscribed for a year for £12.99 which I think is a bargain. Magazine looks great on the kindle as well. It is misleading that it says free in the shop but I thought the actual price was great. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not free, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
only free for a preview issue, then you have to subscribe. not worth it when you can read the content on the web page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
I paid for the subscription (12 months) and it didn't even give me the first issue. I contacted Future Publishing twice and still no reply. This is fraud and the worst app I have ever unfortunately had to pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No Stars, 9 Dec 2013
By 
John Moylan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Total Film (App)
App does not do anything, can't buy mags, total film were no help, now I can't remove app from my device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
I had to uninstall this app because it only tells you what films are coming soon and does not allow you to view films
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broken, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
Every month the latest issue is in the shops on time and on here 2-3 weeks late I've sent countless emails but get no answer to why this happens I even phoned future publishing but they said they don't deal with the digital side. I'm going to start downloading it for free and cancel my subscription
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Total Film (App)
I got this app and it is 12.99 for a years subscription which is amazing considering that there about 4 pounds each in stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Total Film
Total Film by Future Publishing
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews