Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Bought this for my wife to use with her sewing machine to save huphing the lager one upstairs, this is sturdy, folds flat and fits inside the sewing cabinette, she love's it.
Great value for the money we do not think we could have done any better, she has lookd at others in the sewing club that are more expensive but not any better for the job.
would recomend it...
Published 20 months ago by J Montgomery

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars needs to be made more sturdy
put simply, when ready for use legs are not fixed solidly enough, ironing board moves from end to end. Therefore poor engineering.
Published 17 months ago by mr. j. b. wyndham


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Compact Ironing Board, 1 Nov 2013
By 
M. Spence "Michael" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
My wife loves it because it is the right size for her craft work and she doesn't have to get out the full size ironing board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars table top ironing board, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
This takes up very little space when folded to put away and is easy to fold to set up and I find it works very well for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Extra, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased for certain items of clothing that I find the ironing press is difficult to do and when there is only a small number of items need pressing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Really love this!
Looked everywhere and this is by for the best. It's light and prefect for laying flat and storing in a small flat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful and practical, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Overall this product is ideal to iron on the floor or on a table. Although the cloth is a little thin and you can feel the metal below when ironing. Therefore it is much better when you place an additional cloth or towel. It is light, and storage will never be a problem. It's stand is flexible and does not feel weak at all. I would have preferred if it was just a little bigger but regardless of that it is practical and I would recommend using this rather than big ironing board that takes time setting up, especially if space/storage is an issue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little board ., 18 July 2013
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this so I could still do my sewing at the caravan, and with a little steam travel iron that I got I can now sew and press and finish things properly. Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It fits the worktable, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
It does what it says. I would have liked a bit more padding as the cover is so this, you iron the metal webbing underneath onto the fabric. However it is possible to add another layer. What can I say, I got what I paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Great, We bought this to take on holiday. It took up very little room in the car. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
I'm delighted with this ironing board. It's exactly the right height for me when I stand it on my kitchen table and it doesn't take up any floor space. It's light, easy to put up and big enough to iron shirts. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars space saver, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm (Kitchen & Home)
this ironing board is not as wide as I thought but still does the job. I have it hanging on the wall in the kitchen which is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Table Top Ironing Board, 73 x 33 cm
£8.53
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews