Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Comfortable
These are great especially in the winter months.
I loved my old under armour leggings but these are a lot smoother in feel.
Although I bought a large in size (I'm a Uk size 8-10) Medium probably would be better as they slip down a little, although I don't like my clothes skin tight, if you do, go smaller again.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars These leggings fall down.
I purchased these leggings in a large as I am a UK 14 they felt comfortable but when I went running in them they kept falling down! I did read the other reviews but should have taken more notice.
Published 5 months ago by Mrs MC Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Comfortable, 4 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great especially in the winter months.
I loved my old under armour leggings but these are a lot smoother in feel.
Although I bought a large in size (I'm a Uk size 8-10) Medium probably would be better as they slip down a little, although I don't like my clothes skin tight, if you do, go smaller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent compression at a good price, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These offer good compression for the price. They're also totally opaque, which many running tights aren't. There's no drawstring in the waist, but they stay up perfectly which I was impressed by. Probably best for winter wear as they're quite warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good and versatile., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These leggings are very much what I wanted for exercising - comfortable and above all, not see-through!! The only slight problem, as I believe others have mentioned previously, is that the sizing is a little out, hence the four star rating. I ordered large but should have gone medium (usual size 14) - maybe that was me being over cautious but I do have to spend a fair bit of time pulling these leggings up, and I've bought large ones in the past with no problems (different make). On the whole, these are excellent quality and I have even used them with long tops for a night out 'wet-look' leggings.... So versatile too if you cover the logo!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars These leggings fall down., 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these leggings in a large as I am a UK 14 they felt comfortable but when I went running in them they kept falling down! I did read the other reviews but should have taken more notice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit but fall down!, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit but....they don't stay up! There's no draw string just wide waistband, so I find myself pulling them up all the time. And that's only hiking with the dog, haven't used them running yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but not sure how long they'll last., 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and tight but at the same time comfortable. My only criticism would be that the knees have started to thin and wear out so probably only suited to compression during recovery, not during events or sports where you are on your knees (bootcamp)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love them! I search for them all the summer, 18 Sept. 2014
Love them! I search for them all the summer ;)) and in the and found them . Really nice , so light and cool. Great quality .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look nice but offer about as much compression as a pair of pyjama bottoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are not bad for the price - definitely go down at least one size though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Under Armour Authentic Compression Women's Leggings
£22.16 - £34.11
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews