Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large (12-14 Inch)|Colour: Black / Yellow|Change
Price:£15.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2016
Having used the running version, I was expecting good things. Lived up to my expectations, a great pair of socks. Comfortably the best ski socks I have bought in this (or even higher) price bracket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Bought as a present for a friend that got bad bruising and chafing when skiing. He tells me that they fitted perfectly and stopped all the bruising and chafing. So five out of five for these socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
used them running, skiing, hiking and generally. comfortable, so far very durable and a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Just back from skiing and really comfortable as welll as very warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Excellent ski socks. No boot rubbing this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Used the last week in morillon, great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Very comfortable, well made, easy to get on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
excellant product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Prompt delivery. These look like good snow sport socks. I am sure the recipient will be very pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)