Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must have for the DW fan, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
good cards, good quality and what can i say, they're trumps! great for kids and cheaper than those flaming alien attax things i keep having to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great. Played with his friends as they have them too., 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
My son loved them. Played with his friends as they have them too. Will order some more for Christmas. Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Who Top Trumps 6, 10 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
Just as Amy and Rory leave our screens at the hands of the Weeping Angels, a brand new Top Trumps pack featuring heroes and monsters from seasons 6 and 7 hits stores. Angels, Daleks, the Minotaur, Solomon and the lone Gunslinger all feature in this brand new pack... enough to keep you busy until spring 2013!
Box Contains
30 x Character Top Trumps Cards
3 x Extra Cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Changed the categories, 30 Jan. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
These top trumps are entertaining and have all the expected characters (with a few strange choices like Melody Malone and Hitler) but the thing that knocked off a star is their lack of compatibility with the previous five packs. Things like 'monster rating' and 'height' are gone and we now compare the characters on the number of secrets they have. On the whole though, I still love these top trumps for playing as a single pack and they make a valid and enjoyable addition to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr who Playing games, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
Top trumps are the best card game ever and even better with a set of the eleventh Dr who , who is the best from Amy to Clara & weeping angels to walking base station; And other companions and monsters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
They are what they are! Arrived on time had plenty of fun specially at party times, of course brill for Doctor fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
Bought this for a friend who has many other Doctor Who trump packs. He combines them altogether for a big game and they're great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Top Trumps Dr Who 6, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. Evelyn Ashpool "e. ashpool" (England u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
Dr Who Top Trumps
I like it because I like to play with the cards.
Deniz, 8 year old grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top marks for top trumps, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
A. L. ROBINS "PontyNo8" (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
You can't fault good old top trumps. In this version you get to know about new Dr Who characters. My 10 year old son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Doctor Who 6 (Toy)
This was an ideal extra Xmas present as it came quick as was excellent value. I would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Trumps Doctor Who 6
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews