Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Really good product would definitely recommend to others.
Been using this product for a few months now and you can't even notice you've got it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Arrived on time and was what it said on the tin! Good quality,snug fit and a nice colour. No different to the Apple covers apart from a better price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This case is really worth the buy, it looks really good and seems really protective. Also it was delivered really quickly which was an added bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Fits Perfectly your MAcBook Pro Retina 13". Not the best material,and some cuts on the base unnecessary but for the price it's a good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Provides a nice bit of protection for the MacBook, works well & is aesthetically pleasing. Perfect for an apple fan without breaking the bank!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I love this case and perfect fit for my MAC, it looks great too. It came on time in proper package. The touch as well great. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Clipped on perfectly. Shows fingerprints but not its fault. Have dropped mac so dont know how robust it is. But good value product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
not the dark purple shown in the pic, it's more lilac. Case fits perfectly, clips on and stays put. Love it, amazing for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This fits as advertised. However it seems that there is a cutout in the screen section, Not an issue for me, but may be for others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Great, I love it. Fits my new MacBook Pro perfectly and looks great. It isn't the highest quality but it still does the job great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)