Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book
I buy a copy of this book every year and have for over 10 years. It gives the Chinese horoscope for the year for all signs. Very enjoyable to read.
Published 22 months ago by Ruth in Arizona

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars not like
same as the other horoscope not like waste of time. I like a horoscope book that tells me day today or even week to wweek so I do not like this
Published 15 months ago by jock


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 8 July 2013
By 
Ruth in Arizona (Valley of the Sun in Arizona) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy a copy of this book every year and have for over 10 years. It gives the Chinese horoscope for the year for all signs. Very enjoyable to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars horoscope, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do like these book`s.....
I like to be nosy to see what the next year hold`s....
They are a good price and they are delivered very quickly...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always spot on, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought his book last year and find him accurate with his overall predictions. Also interesting it interested in Chinese astrology
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chinese Horoscope, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have bought this book for the past 5 years, and have always found it spot on with its predicitions. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What a lot of fun, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought this Horoscope each year for the past 4 years, and it is always a good party piece. Most of my friends enjoy reading through for their sign and signs of their future. Well written.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Dragon., 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
That's Me! I just love the accuracy of these Horoscopes with a view to my own sign of the Dragon, thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always look forward to receiving this., 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always enjoy reading my favourite author for my favourite Reading Horoscope. Much prefer this to the Western books. I check very seriously for the year and try to maintain all the advice given and if I don't become negative,. which unfortunately I do,especially in the winter, I have a good year. So thank I usually give them as presents to people I care about and who also love the chinese horoscope readings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not like, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Chinese Horoscope 2014: What the year of the horse holds in store for you (Kindle Edition)
same as the other horoscope not like waste of time. I like a horoscope book that tells me day today or even week to wweek so I do not like this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Neil Somerville's chinese astrology for 2014, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As ever, he gives a reasonable account & it's a bit of fun.

The bulk of his text must be already on file since all descriptions are reproduced annually, but a few minor predictions make it worth buying, espec ially from Amazon when the price drops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An annual buy, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been buying these in depth Neil Somerville books on Chinese horoscopes for some years and thoroughly recommend them if you are interested in the subject. Good for taking out to suitable social events as they always provoke interesting discussion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews