Customer Reviews


226 Reviews
5 star:
 (156)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super duper
Great product from a fantastic seller. They keep you warm in the cold and compressed to help performance - so said the overweight five hour marathon runner.
Published on 27 Feb. 2013 by J. Bell

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shorts, yes: Compression, no
These work very well as underwear, comfortable, well made and good support for dangly bits, and I would give them 5 stars for that but unfortunately they have little compression. The material is very stretchy and therefore not tight enough to be effective as compression shorts.
So if you want a good pair of general sports underwear, buy these. If you want good...
Published 8 months ago by P. Venters


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shorts, yes: Compression, no, 16 Sept. 2014
By 
P. Venters - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These work very well as underwear, comfortable, well made and good support for dangly bits, and I would give them 5 stars for that but unfortunately they have little compression. The material is very stretchy and therefore not tight enough to be effective as compression shorts.
So if you want a good pair of general sports underwear, buy these. If you want good compression shorts, look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super duper, 27 Feb. 2013
By 
J. Bell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product from a fantastic seller. They keep you warm in the cold and compressed to help performance - so said the overweight five hour marathon runner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worked very well for a new runner.
Very comfortable, easy to wash and comfortable to wear.
Provided the required support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a replacement for my previous ones, the new ones are lighter and far more comfortable for running in, and hey are excellent value, these were definately the cheapest ones I found and I looked on a lot of web site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When you order Under Armour you know what your getting, 2 Oct. 2013
By 
Allan R (Houston, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for rugby training, having had plenty of good experience with UA products previously.

They arrived on time and have been put to good use ever since. They fit well: I bought XL for my 38" waistline.

Will definitely buy more and recommend them highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got size large. My size is 34" waist and I'm 6'1" and 175 lbs. The compression is good but light. Try a smaller size if you want high compression. Really comfortable. Compared with the black ones, the white fabric is softer and more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok shorts, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I mostly run with these shorts and all seems ok, nothing restricting my movement, only negative is the lack of compression.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable!, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whether you are running, cycling or just doing something physical... these are a great buy. I use them mainly for gym and cycling... these are a very comfortable item...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Compression Shorts, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have another pair that I bought cheaply but these worked very well. I was running on a very hot day working up quite a sweat but the shorts remained comfortable and did not ride up at all. In fact I felt no need to adjust them. Essentially they did what I needed them to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, lightweight, 12 Nov. 2014
By 
Mr. M. Shellam "gadgetmadgeek" (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very impressed, I bought these for running as I now do between 5 and 10 miles several times a week and wanted something more comfortable (and without the chafing). I wouldn't worry about the 'compression' in the name, they are just skin tight as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews