Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best 600W semi-modular power supply you can buy with good quality cables!
As a computer technician and part-time system builder i purchase on average around 50 power supplies each year and the CX600m is my go to power supply. If i have to replace a power supply in an office computer or low/mid end gaming system then this is the one i usually recommend to people, naturally that also depends on what (if any) graphics card you use or plan on...
Published 5 months ago by MrE

versus
23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I mistakenly ignored the reviews about faulty units
I regularly have to setup motherboards as part of my job. I bought this power supply as part of PC build for myself. I connected everything up, booted first time, installed the OS, etc. After 60 mins, it turned off and wouldn't turn back on. I had to strip the whole thing down and the motherboard still had no signs of life. It wouldn't even boot to the BIOS...
Published 7 months ago by Rich


‹ Previous | 173 74 75143 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very quite, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good power supply very quiet and plenty of cables to suit most builds for a tighter case I would may by considered a moduler unit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Basic power supply that gets the job done, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This went into my family PC so isn't powering any huge graphic cards or anything, but it was nice and easy to fit and is pretty quiet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PSU, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is quite and does the job that i want it to do as most PSU's do not have enough of the right connections to connect all the devices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Budget PSU, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A robust power supply that does the job.
Fans are not very noisy and it has support for two GPU's!

A good budget PSU!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but it's a nice and quiet PSU which will obviously accommodate for some ..., 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsair Builder Series CXM 750W Modular 80 PLUS Bronze Certified ATX/EPS PSU (Accessory)
Not had it long, but it's a nice and quiet PSU which will obviously accommodate for some very good upgrades. Very good for its price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far, so good, 24 May 2014
By 
UK Filmbuff "filmbuff1382" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corsair Builder Series CXM 750W Modular 80 PLUS Bronze Certified ATX/EPS PSU (Accessory)
A quality power supply. It comes complete with fitting screws, cable ties & cables. Very quiet. Fits snugly. It's Corsair; very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Installed in my Zalman Z1 case. Very quiet and ..., 15 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Installed in my Zalman Z1 case. Very quiet and no problems at all. Fitted with fan at bottom as there is a mesh opening in the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars First one did not appear to deliver the required voltages ..., 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First one did not appear to deliver the required voltages and was returned. Replacement was delivered very quickly and works a treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quietly efficient!!!, 18 Aug. 2014
By 
Neil (Liverpool. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived today and took just 5 minutes to remove my near death PSU and replace it with the Corsair. then it just worked....quietly!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Kit, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A well-built, very quiet and rock solid PSU. I would not hesitate to recommend it. In fact, I think I will. Consider it recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 173 74 75143 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews