Customer Reviews


222 Reviews
5 star:
 (190)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A true artist
This young man has so much talent i think he will be around for a long time and i am waiting for his first album.
Published 18 months ago by claire

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great song
Very good and catchy song.
Very good artist. Have yet to hear anything from him yet..
But overall good song, can get boring of hearing it a lot.
Published 10 months ago by Mr. Luke B. Cunningham


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A true artist, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
This young man has so much talent i think he will be around for a long time and i am waiting for his first album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous !, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
James is super talented, and always puts his heart & soul into the words of any song he sings........... He has his own style and makes the song his own. Move over Little Mix - it's time for the musicians to make it big in the charts !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars possibly the greatest musician to come out of the x factor, 24 Dec 2012
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
This guy is amazing. Completely makes songs his own and I seriously can't wait till his album is released. Will deffo be buying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally someone decent on X Factor!, 12 Dec 2012
By 
Sue "Sue" (North East of England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
Some might say I'm slghtly biased as James is a local lad but I just can't wait for the album. Wishing you every success James :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this song on to my mobile phone, the song downloaded very quickly and with no problems at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
bought this after he won the x factor added it to my amazon cloud player as one of my favourite tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this song and this guy has done it justice, 5 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
I have not listened to any other songs from this artist but I have always loved this song, the momentum of it, the music and the words, this guy has really done it justice and all the best to him. . . I will try some more of his songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Dec 2013
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
I love James Arthur. Can't get enough of Impossible. Best X Factor winning song for me. Would recommend strongly. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic track, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
Play this track all the time ... have now bought the CD to play in the car and booked to go and see him in concert yahooo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Impossible
Impossible by James Arthur
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews