Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Engrossing.
I read a lot of books and this is one of the best I have read in a long time. The story was totally engrossing and I really enjoyed the storyline split between the police and the newspaper. I am going to see what other little treasures this author has in store for me.
Published 23 months ago by Book Worm

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The usual
Having read some the author's previous,I found this to be a straight forward who dunnit.not bad,not fantastic, just an average page turner.
Published 22 months ago by Mw


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Engrossing., 24 May 2013
By 
Book Worm (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
I read a lot of books and this is one of the best I have read in a long time. The story was totally engrossing and I really enjoyed the storyline split between the police and the newspaper. I am going to see what other little treasures this author has in store for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The usual, 14 Jun. 2013
By 
Mw "jenwin" (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
Having read some the author's previous,I found this to be a straight forward who dunnit.not bad,not fantastic, just an average page turner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Compelling Read, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
I found this to be as I expected, a really good read. Rick Mofina is a brilliant author who has you guessing until the last pages. I find his books excellent and usually cannot put them down, Be mine has some heart stopping moments and is a real page turner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. Didn't guess who the culprit was, very engaging as are all this authors books. A great thriller writer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Edge of the seat reading, 12 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book so much so I couldn't put it down. I've read a couple of Rick Mofina books and they are all captivating and gripping very fast paced.
Thoroughly recommend reading this, you've read the synopsis so I'm not going to ruin the story by saying anything else apart from start reading now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An author not to be missed!, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
This author is incredible! Great book couldn't put it down. Have now purchased 6 in total. Cold Fear and Be Mine were fantastic reads. If anyone hasn't yet bought, they are missing great books!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
First book I've read by this author. Absolutely love the characters and his style of writing. Really good page turner, will definitely be buying more of his books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this book kept you interested all the way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Be Mine
Be Mine by Rick Mofina
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews