Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Easy to use and varied exercises to suit you! You can choose individual workouts also the video and timer is great help
Published on 27 Feb. 2013 by rosie faith

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Demands scary permissions
Hey guys, take away all the ridiculously privileged permissions this app demands and I'll happily try it. You're not helping anyone when your app wants:
* test access to protected memory (ability to hack my phone!)
* full network access
* full accounts access
* full GPS data

What are you, big brother? Just give me my workout info, thanks.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. S. J. Rapaport


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
Easy to use and varied exercises to suit you! You can choose individual workouts also the video and timer is great help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Demands scary permissions, 22 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
Hey guys, take away all the ridiculously privileged permissions this app demands and I'll happily try it. You're not helping anyone when your app wants:
* test access to protected memory (ability to hack my phone!)
* full network access
* full accounts access
* full GPS data

What are you, big brother? Just give me my workout info, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scary permissions demanded!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
Thus looks like a great app but it wants test access to protected memory, as well as way too much network and accounts permission. This could do pretty much anything to your Android device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
I thought this looked brilliant when I watched it through after I had first downloaded it but now I have tried to exercise to it it won't run properly, the video is missing or it just stops after the first exercise and then won't progress. Looked really good but just won't run.:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
I have been using this app for almost a week now, and I am enthralled with the results. I feel a lot better about myself now. I also like the celebration when you complete an exercise, gives me a sense of accomplishment. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for beginners, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
I work out regularly and am always looking at exercise workouts. This is okay, the routines are quite basic but easy to do and follow, wouldnt pay for the app. but for free it is worth keeping on your device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Workout buff, 25 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
It's really simple and easy to use you have lots of options, you don't get bored and fed up and it gives you a workout as and when required without the need for a tv etc. great idea!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exercises, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
Only done it the once but yes I like it. Exercises are easy to follow and have already recommended it to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daily work out, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
For a very lazy person who needs to tone up.
I found this extremely useful and i continue to do these exercises
I would recommend this to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill app, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Workouts FREE (App)
this is an absolutely brilliant free app would highly recommend it. it is easy to follow and really encourages you to do your daily workout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Daily Workouts FREE
Daily Workouts FREE by Daily Workout Apps, LLC
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews