Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 6 months of use and still all good!
My 12 yr old son chose this bag for school back in Nov and although more expensive than some it has definitely lived up to expectations and value for money. He regularly has it absolutely full (often wonder how he manages to carry it it's so heavy!) and here we are 6 mths on and although getting grubby it is still in great condition with no sign yet of breaking or coming...
Published 3 months ago by mr m whittaker

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Broken on the 5th time to school, the stitching came out....don't buy
Published 1 month ago by Charlie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 6 months of use and still all good!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 12 yr old son chose this bag for school back in Nov and although more expensive than some it has definitely lived up to expectations and value for money. He regularly has it absolutely full (often wonder how he manages to carry it it's so heavy!) and here we are 6 mths on and although getting grubby it is still in great condition with no sign yet of breaking or coming apart. I would definitely recommend this as a strong and reliable school bag that appears to definitely handle the demands that secondary school can throw at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this bag and has had lots of ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this bag and has had lots of comments. It was a bit expensive, but we waited and got it for nearly half the original price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits in line with the high quality I expect from vans., 27 Aug 2014
This review is from: Vans Unisex-Adult Old Skool II Backpack (Shoes)
Considering this is not the kind of bag you would take camping, I am surprised at just how much you can cram in.

I can easily fit in a 15.4" Laptop with a mouse and charger, a spare pair of shoes, 3 sets of clothes, washing and hair products and my hair dryer, leaving the front pouch for my money and phone etc.

Therefore I can easily say that this bag is ideal for school/college use, and maybe due to its black design it would be suitable for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality rucksack, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my daughter for school, this is her second one (first lasted for a few years) so good strong bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good school backpack, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex-Adult Old Skool II Backpack (Shoes)
Very good backpack,grandchildren very happy with this product,used every day for school, highly recccomend for this purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Broken on the 5th time to school, the stitching came out....don't buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great colours for school. good size and comfortable straps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great school bag!, 16 Jan 2014
By 
J. Maher "Dzouhi" (Surrey, Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my twelve year old, after returning his previous bag which didn't make it through the first month of his secondary school. This one has lasted five months now and no sign of wear (apart from few stains, which is not the manufacturer's fault :-) The rucksack is very sturdy, with padded straps. It is very well made. My only concern is that it does not appear to be waterproof. Otherwise a brilliant rucksack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex-Adult Old Skool II Backpack (Shoes)
Excellent choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex-Adult Old Skool II Backpack (Shoes)
Mint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews