Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars113
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
very good read. couldn't put it down' . a liitle bit different to what i expected ' i will look for others by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This was one of the first books I got for my Kindle, and its probably one of the loveliest books I have read in a very long time. And one that I would read again, its romantic and magical - and I would thoroughly recommend it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Nothing startling - quite likeable characters but nit that gripping. If you want a warm blanket of a book this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Not the usual fantasy novel, but refreshingly modern and thought provoking - I enjoyed it very much. Well done. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Basically a Romance book with a wee fantasy slant. I enjoyed it but kind of worked out where it was going. Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Beautifully written with a twist at the end. I loved fairy tales as a child and this was a fairy tale for grown ups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
A beautiful love story that kept me gripped from the start. Makes you believe in true love again.....Don't miss out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
really enjoyed this love story with a twist. liked the magical element and kept me interested all the way through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Slightly different but very enjoyable. Easy reading and worth giving it a go. A love story with a slight twist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
This book is fab. I Couldn't put it Down really heart warming. A must read. I definitely recommend reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.