Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very warm
just wont i need for my motorbike thank you very warm and good and long but good for under jeans
Published 5 months ago by teresa pavey

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ups and Downs
My title reflects the fit of the garment which is very skimpy. The legs are high UP on the calf and the back pulls DOWN when bending ! I suggest that you buy a size larger than you need.The waist elastic is very weak and probably will not withstand many washes before losing it's stretch.On the plus side, the material is very warm and soft and it is only the making up that...
Published 17 months ago by R. J. Pringle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ups and Downs, 7 April 2013
By 
R. J. Pringle "musojim" (Shropshire,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mens Thermal Underwears Long Johns Brushed Pants Trousers Leggings (Apparel)
My title reflects the fit of the garment which is very skimpy. The legs are high UP on the calf and the back pulls DOWN when bending ! I suggest that you buy a size larger than you need.The waist elastic is very weak and probably will not withstand many washes before losing it's stretch.On the plus side, the material is very warm and soft and it is only the making up that lets it down. It's cheap so perhaps I'm being over-critical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very warm, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just wont i need for my motorbike thank you very warm and good and long but good for under jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stops him indoors complaining that it's cold!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my husband to wear at work as he works in a very cold warehouse. He says they are excellent and the day he did not wear one he really missed it. Quite generous in size. You may want to go down one size. My husband is 6ft 6 tall and the tops were plenty long enough too. I have washed them and they do not shrink (I can shrink most clothes in the wash)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap product, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not good at all . This is men thermal but this is so short . Should fit school children what do u expect for the value of money . Primark thermal is good quality than this . Not happy at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got these for under motor bike trousers for son he loves them as there hug fitting
to the leg and easy to get on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mens thermal underwear, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this rating as i thought these were well worth the price. I got them for someone i know as they like to do overnight fishing and they kept him very warm so i would recommend these to anyone that likes to be out during the night or in cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thermal underwears, 5 Dec 2013
By 
et58 (banbridge northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for men working in cold conditions need to wash them first as fibers come of onto skin but for the price an excellent purchase but one fault when i ordered 2 pairs i thought they would have combined the postage as they came in one package they did not they charged me twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews