Customer Reviews


290 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool game
It's a very good game and its worth downloading. You have to get it! This is why I have given it 4 stars
Published 16 months ago by Jeremy Holt

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars samey
to much like other games, such as temple run 1 and 2, and subway surfer, but in other cases a brilliant game
Published 21 months ago by brenda lescott


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool game, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
It's a very good game and its worth downloading. You have to get it! This is why I have given it 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!!, 23 Mar. 2013
By 
Brighet01 (OLDHAM, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
This is so fun to play you can get different characters and scenes and the characters even have their own little description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


127 of 140 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Gran Run is brilliant, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
When I bought Angry Gran I thought it was going to be good but I didn't think it would be what it is, it is better. I love Angry Gran Run it is awesome and you don't known what is going to happen next. It is one of the best games I've bought. I would recommend getting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gran run, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
my grandson loved this game he recommended it to his friends plays game often always goes back to game to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Gran Run, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
This like temple run but funnier - my daughter downloaded this on her kindle. She finds this hillarious and loves playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 8 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
This game is like awsome you'll never get bord. Don't listen to the peeps with 1 star angry Gran Run is awsome* I'm going to play on it right now. Oh I for got I would really recommend this game to children 5-14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun!, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
The title attracted me at first and then when I loaded it I loved the sound and the graphics. My grandchildren love it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


103 of 114 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
Love the sound effects and the graphics are stunning. Easy to play for all ages and just great simple fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
C. Burns "Happy Parent" (Milton Keynes Bucks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
This game is amazing! I've never seen anything like it. If your umming and arring about it, just go for it. It's totally free and its excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Run (App)
It is my world's most amazing games on my kindle fire HD and even my aunt's play on it !!!! And now I have all the characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angry Gran Run
Angry Gran Run by AceViral.com Ltd
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews