Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
Ordered monitor, wasn't sure what it would be as it says HP DELL IBM ASUS ACER and COMPAQ. Turned out to be a silver HP monitor. Works great.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Good value. Exactly what we wanted. Arrived next day, would recomend this product to anyone looking for a monitor with good value.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Don't expect the item pictured, as I received a Dell monitor, so I imagine they send whatever 17" monitor they have available, but I am very pleased with the quality. You would think it was new. My purchase was from JM****LTD.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Monitor fully functional. Well packaged with no obvious defects cosmetic or otherwise.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Good value.Exactly what I needed small screen in good condition.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Does the job although not in as good a condition as anticipated. The base is covered in scratches and marks and there is a faulty cable/cable connection which shorts and surges on occasion. Good value overall for a second hand monitor.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I love it, it arrived well before the due date, and in perfect condition, so far,so good
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Bought this to use with my RASPBERRY PI. I was delighted with the speedy delivery, the secure packaging and most of all with the monitor itself. I connected it to my PI via a HDMI to VGA adapter and resolution was excellent. The monitor appears "as new", no scratches or visible marks. Altogether excellent value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Used, but in good nick - a bargain to help set up a home CCTV system
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
The power plug was broken and it did not have a HDMI output as was promised. The plug pins were bent so it could not be plugged into the socket and it is different from the picture. Bad buy. However, I did get it fixed and it works fine now, but I am disapointed that this could happen.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.