Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: 7.5 UK|Colour: Brown|Change
Price:£91.35 - £115.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
A snug fit which make them very comfortable.
I have not worn for any work outs, so can't comment there, about how great they may be on wet mud, but they are great as an everyday trainer which is different from your more common brands...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Whats to say, best running shoes I have ever used, over people have expressed that the tread does not last long however this is because they are using them as road running shoes! these are fantastic trail and mud running shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
I'm using mine for playing Baseball/Softball on both dirt and grass fields as the grip is excellent, the comfort is outstanding and somehow they keep your feet dry and breathe enough to stop excessive perspiration .. my feet are Very wide so I'm sure i'll get the old problems of splitting at the edge after a year or so but they seem extremely well made and the lace system is just perfect.
I won't be doing any crosscountry or fell running anytime soon but as a lightweight shoe that gives comfort, support, and extreme grip in a sport where sudden directional changes are the norm , they are brilliant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Slightly small on size to the same extreme as ADIDAS but nothing major and extremely comfortable.
Supplier is spot on with excellent customer services and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
The very best trainers on the market. Very comfortable and lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Top quality!! Bit pricey but well worth the extra and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Really comfy, great fit,light weight and great support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Most comfortable pair of trainers I've ever bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Excellent product and fast service. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Great running trainers for what I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)