Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Wasn't sure if this would work but lo' and behold it has transformed our slippery hazard of a rug in the kitchen into a nice fixed feature piece that doesn't move around at all. Perfect for the job.

The only thing I would say is don't think you need to buy the same size underlay that your rug actually is, we have a 120x160 rug so bought a 120x160 underlay...
Published 20 months ago by Tiger Mama

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Maybe a re-think
Not as good as other similar products purchased in the past. Would have to re-think before making purchasing again.

Thank you
Published 15 months ago by lkkof lancs


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard Floor Rug Anti-Slip Underlay - 120 x 160cm - Choose from many different size options
Wasn't sure if this would work but lo' and behold it has transformed our slippery hazard of a rug in the kitchen into a nice fixed feature piece that doesn't move around at all. Perfect for the job.

The only thing I would say is don't think you need to buy the same size underlay that your rug actually is, we have a 120x160 rug so bought a 120x160 underlay thinking it would need to go up to the edges, and have ended up having to trim quite a number of inches off each edge to stop it poking out, so with hindsight could have gotten away with buying a much smaller underlay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anti-Slip Rug Underlay, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did exactly what it says on the tin. Arrived in good time, was as described and very easy to trim to the exact size of the rug. The rug hasn't moved since. Very pleased as before we put the underlay in place the dogs were having a great time sliding the rug all over the floor!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I'd Bought It YEARS Ago!!!, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product which actually WORKS on wooden floors! Wish I'd bought it years ago. Very, very pleased with purchase. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non-slip works, 3 Oct 2013
By 
D. Crangle "Magpie" (Armagh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This stuff is so good I've ordered more for my other rugs in the bedroom, and one at the door of my sitting room. Fantastic. But remember it's only for wooden floors, not carpet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent item!, 2 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard Floor Rug Anti-Slip Underlay - 120 x 160cm - Choose from many different size options
Used this underlay for my new rug on hardwood floor. Immediately stopped any slippiness and was a perfect fit. Feel very safe whilst walking on rug. Very impressed, quick delivery. Can't compliment it enough does a great job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really works, 9 May 2014
By 
L. Richmond "Loulou" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wasn't sure what kind of rug gripper to get and chose this one after reading the reviews. We have hard wood floors and this works absolutely brilliantly on them. I have gone back to order several more for different rugs. No hesitation in recommending. NB choose a bit smaller than the size of the rug, so it doesn't peek out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very effective, 14 Aug 2013
By 
R. Price (UK Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard Floor Rug Anti-Slip Underlay - 120 x 160cm - Choose from many different size options
Grips really well, absolutely no movement, rug now nice and safe! Went onto a solid tiled floor with a Persian style tribal rug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb. ..., 27 April 2013
Holds a very large rug absolutely motionless. Pulls back up again for floor cleaning. Hand wash in cool water (no detergent) let it dry and it goes straight back down again! Very very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what you expect it to do, 22 Jan 2014
By 
A.Miah (England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You don't need to cut the underlay the exact shape of the rug or whatever you have on top, you can be 4-6 inches short all the way round. The runner we have on top of it stays perfectly still and the underlay is easy to cut with scissors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anti slip underlay, 21 Sep 2013
By 
E Draper (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard Floor Rug Anti-Slip Underlay - 120 x 160cm - Choose from many different size options
Does what it says. Easy to cut to size, easy to use, not slipped yet, perfect for using on laminate floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews