Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars14
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
Great little set, brought it for my nearly 4yr old daughters birthday to go with the Cinderella dress I brought to, she's going to love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Cheap and tacky, Cinderella only printed on one glove, necklaces broke as I tried to put it on my granddaughter. Not worth half the money I paid for it.. U get the a star only for the fact that my granddaughter loved it when she opened it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Poorly packaged. When the item arrived the packaging had leaked so the items and cardboard were wet. The gloves were not attached to the cardboard so when the package was opened the gloves were damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
The Cinderella gloves and bag were perfect to go with the Cinderella ball gown bought for our 4 year old granddaughter but the necklace was very flimsy and we were worried that it would snap quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Product was used for Halloween but found quality very poor, gloves were far too big, necklace broke 1st time wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Granddaughter loved it - four star rating because it was a little bit 'plasticy' - but good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Just what it says on the tin. Would be great if they came in different sizes instead of one fits all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Gloves r big neckless was broke wasn't happy with this item my lil was so upset
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Lovely gloves she wears them with her costume and looks the business!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Gloves far too big for a 3year old. Not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)