Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
This product came very neatly wrapped up with individual bags for different kinds of capacitors. Each bag as got a neat sticker on it stating capacitance and voltage. I highly recommend both this product and the seller I used. (Extremely reasonable priced as well)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Ideal for bread boarding, clearly labelled individual packets of each value, prompt service. I would recommend to any electronics hobbyist who needs a range of values for experiments and general stock.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 14 September 2014
Bargain packet of electrolytics. All nicely bagged in to the stated value groups in resealable bags with printed labels for easy access (I did spot the 1000μF bag was labelled incorrectly as 100μF though so do check). for the ones I could quickly measure they were within 5% or better which is the limit of my meter anyway.

Dimensions range from 5.1mm diameter x 11.5mm long (1μF) through to to 10.2mm diam x 17.2mm length (1000μF).

Bookmarked for my next restock.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Thank you very much for suppling the above item as they are very much needed item for my purpose,
and at this price Iam quite happy,
Thank you.
Yours,
ASLAM ABDULLA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Items were just as described. Well packed and arrived within time period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Well packed and as described - the ones I have tried work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Good Quality, well packaged, just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
nice little bag of tiny caps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Came in very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)