Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars womans weekly
love the womans weekly mag its so up to date and informative on so many issues, plus the great fictional stories.
Published 23 months ago by mrschristine hollis

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Magazine
Unable to read it on kindle. Kindle would' t accept my log in. So it was a waste of time downloading it.
Published 23 months ago by Rhoda Marshall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Magazine, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
Unable to read it on kindle. Kindle would' t accept my log in. So it was a waste of time downloading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
Not worth the effort, it was a huge mistake to purchase this subscription, I will not be getting magazines this way ever again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
Downloaded but when I try to open it it asks for my e mail address and nothing happens - absolutely useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Woman's Weekly, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
New to kindle will not be keeping the Mag after free month if I can work out a way to cancel!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wooman weekly, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
Very disappointed, and the only thing that was free was the app, once downloaded you had to purchase months of the magazine to be able to read it. Sorry but all new to these apps.
Janet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. W. Green (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
nothing special probably not buy regularly not of particular interest will buy another magazine or stick with newspapers and free mags
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unable to open it!, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
Cannot give a review as cannot open this product.
But would like to be able to, then I might be able to enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
Hard to read on Kindle and almost double the price of the paper copy. I have reordered it from newsagent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars clicked it by mistake, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
not my type of read. have deleted. i am a male and this is a womens book.ok. ok ok ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a let down, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman's Weekly (App)
Absolute rubbish, so disappointing. Like some of the other ladies I could not log in. I shall be cancelling the subscription and back to buying a paper copy which I have been doing for at least 30 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Woman's Weekly
Woman's Weekly by Time Inc. (UK) Ltd
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews