Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
This game is very addictive. & you will get hours of fun with it.I have played it on my iPhone & my kindle
& it is great' I would recommend it to anyone no matter how old you are & guarantee you will love it .So go on
& get cooking.
Published 23 months ago by cook

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It could be good
I was frustrated that you can only complete level one without buying the full game. The game itself is good but i wish you could go further.
Published 20 months ago by MRS DEBORAH DINES


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
This game is very addictive. & you will get hours of fun with it.I have played it on my iPhone & my kindle
& it is great' I would recommend it to anyone no matter how old you are & guarantee you will love it .So go on
& get cooking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it but don't love it, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
This game is great! I really enjoyed it! I didn't give it 5 stars because it ends to quickly. Either make the trail longer or make the full version free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cooking dash, 22 Mar. 2013
By 
C. Kavanagh "music lover" (Wakefield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
My granddaughter loves playing this game. She finds it very entertaining and it keeps her amused for ages.I would recommend this game for older children and teenagers alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
I have been a long time player of Playfirst's games and I love that I can now play them on my kindle! The game is so much better on touch screen than when you have to use a mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 119 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last!, 16 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
I love this dash game! I must love it, it's brought me to write my first review. Found it on it's makers web site a few years ago. First game I looked for when I bought my Kindle Fire HD.
Notice some locked levels when I bought the first five restaurants, so no doubt will end up buying those too. Just wish you put how many and how much up front.
Other than that, I'm off to loose a few hours cooking and dashing before my granddaughter finds out I have the game. I'll never get it back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
fun game for anyone, good to play on the kindle! very fun and addictive but you have to pay to unlock more but good classic game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good entertainment, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
i enjoyed playing this game in my spare time and did not get bored with it.worth buying recommend it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
Brilliant addictive game that brightens up my day. I love the game progression and would love there to be even more levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cooking dash kindle edition, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
love this game i have it on my phone and now on my kindle fire brilliant app play for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Time management, 3 Jun. 2014
By 
Ms. J. Round "lightseeker" (midlands uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Dash (App)
My kids say i have O C D. Playing these games just proves it lol .Can't get enough of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cooking Dash
Cooking Dash by PlayFirst, Inc.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews