Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good app
i love magazines so got this app where you can either buy individual magazines or subscriptions. only thing is wording is a bit small and not easy to enlarge
Published 21 months ago by Linda

versus
24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not a happy bunny
downloaded app then when i try to activate it it keeps saying error so not very happy at all as i like readiing the paper version of magazine so was looking forward to buying and reding the issues on my kindle fire
Published on 27 Dec 2012 by samantha


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not a happy bunny, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
downloaded app then when i try to activate it it keeps saying error so not very happy at all as i like readiing the paper version of magazine so was looking forward to buying and reding the issues on my kindle fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Download, 14 Jan 2013
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Didn't think much of it couldn't download it kept coming up with error try again later which I kept doing but no joy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good app, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
i love magazines so got this app where you can either buy individual magazines or subscriptions. only thing is wording is a bit small and not easy to enlarge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good app, 18 May 2013
By 
Sharon Coyne (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Love my magazines and it's really easy to read it on a kindle - be better if you could do the puzzles on it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wouldn't download, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
The app wouldn't even download. I tried a few times but it just kept cutting out midway through. I would not recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars money grabbers, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
They keep taking money out of my account after I have cancelled the subscriptions it would not recommend at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting Story's, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I like pick me up, but I am going to cancel the subscription, since I don't get time to read it very much and therefore is not necessarily value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not very interesting, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
i would not get this magazine again the stories seem very fake thankyou mrs bartle not very interesting to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars greatttt, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Omg I love this m@g it is so cool the only reason I rated it 4 stars is because it's difficult to turn pages I also love the chat one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top magazine!, 25 July 2013
This review is from: Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Fantastic! Glad that one of my favourite magazine is now on the kindle! Will be coming back again to get even more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pick Me Up! (Kindle Tablet Edition)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews