Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5*
Works really well. I like the fact I can store all of my past issues and that it is really quick to download. I always take my Kindle with me, so it also saves me needing to carry extra things around.
Published 14 months ago by taralhw

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Would not connect
Tried out a free subscription - but would not connect, came up with an error when trying to open, even though according to Amazon the subscription had gone through and was on my account. Couldn't be bothered to try and resolve, as it didn't give many details as to who to contact and what actually was wrong so can't say much about publication.
Published 12 months ago by J. Errington


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Would not connect, 19 Aug 2013
By 
J. Errington (Newcastle, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
Tried out a free subscription - but would not connect, came up with an error when trying to open, even though according to Amazon the subscription had gone through and was on my account. Couldn't be bothered to try and resolve, as it didn't give many details as to who to contact and what actually was wrong so can't say much about publication.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars where is my magazine!!!!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
Downloaded this app thought I'd get at least one free magazine. Seems like you just get the chance to buy single issues at 1.49. Feel a bit cheated and trying to cancel the auto renewal...still trying to find where to do that! Not easy HELP!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't bother, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
Waste of time doesn't open properly unless you pay so not a free trial at all, shows a front cover and that's it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cant open it on kindle, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
I cant offer a review as the magazine will not open on my kindle
lfjdfjd ashdfkhad;lfk s;ldjfa sl sldkjfa ;l asdfa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
I love magazines but was disappointed as this did not download onto my Kindle. The 'Now' picture was there but no magazine. Don't waste your time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5*, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
Works really well. I like the fact I can store all of my past issues and that it is really quick to download. I always take my Kindle with me, so it also saves me needing to carry extra things around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor product, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
Poor product, productions free at all :-/ you need to enter your credit card details fir free trial, wouldn't bother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't download itit, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (Kindle Fire Edition) (App)
I couldn't download it because the box where you put in your info, wasn't in the middle of the screen. It needs improving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now (Kindle Fire  Edition)
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews