Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kindle tablet edition
i really love my kindle reading books you can get books at touch of a button its fab and its instant
Published 17 months ago by Margaret Owens

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing !
This app was not what I had expected. I have removed it from my device. I can pay for this mag at a much cheaper price in my local retailers.
Published 17 months ago by Catty


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing !, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
This app was not what I had expected. I have removed it from my device. I can pay for this mag at a much cheaper price in my local retailers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish app!, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Zooming in to read text is difficult. The pop up index pops up with every turn of the page. Disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars watch this 1, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
For some reason amazon have taken about 15 quid out of my account when I downloaded this app-it's not free! Then u are expected to pay another 1.99 for an issue! So what was the 15 quid for? Like the magazine but I feel really ripped off, at no point prior to downloading this app was I told there was a charge, pretty peeved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unsubscribe, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Clicked by accident and hopefully have deleted the subscription because I don't want to subscribe to this magazine at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars look magazine, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Very disappointed, you have to subscribe which is quite expensive, . I feel as it is an e-magazine there should be some discount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Won't open, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
This app rarely opens. Quite disappointing. Can't even view issues already downloaded. The pop up bar at the bottom is also quite annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars has not worked for a month, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
This was great until it stopped working. For some reason magazine will not open. Very frustrating. Will go back to paper magazines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars tricked, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
as all the other magazine apps says its free then wants to charge you for everything inside the app. disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars help, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Downloaded this app before realizing I had to pay for it. Did not launch the app tho. I have uninstalled it from my kindle. But will I still get charged at end of free trial?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't read most of it, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
I was really disappointed with this app. The page layout was poor, and a lot of the articles, I couldn't read, as it was out of focus. Will be deleting this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Look
Look by IPCMedia
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews