Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy. Worth having a look at
Good buy. Worth having a look at.
I sometimes think twice read reviews to make up my mind for me. Other times I go against what the review says and find the product works for me even thou others gave it a mediocre or even a bad review. So don't always go hard and fast on what others say except if all of them tell you IT BROKE xx IF all say NO GOOD then it might be...
Published 7 months ago by Sue

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing !
This app was not what I had expected. I have removed it from my device. I can pay for this mag at a much cheaper price in my local retailers.
Published on 15 Mar. 2013 by Catty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing !, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
This app was not what I had expected. I have removed it from my device. I can pay for this mag at a much cheaper price in my local retailers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish app!, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Zooming in to read text is difficult. The pop up index pops up with every turn of the page. Disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars watch this 1, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
For some reason amazon have taken about 15 quid out of my account when I downloaded this app-it's not free! Then u are expected to pay another 1.99 for an issue! So what was the 15 quid for? Like the magazine but I feel really ripped off, at no point prior to downloading this app was I told there was a charge, pretty peeved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars look magazine, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Very disappointed, you have to subscribe which is quite expensive, . I feel as it is an e-magazine there should be some discount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Won't open, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
This app rarely opens. Quite disappointing. Can't even view issues already downloaded. The pop up bar at the bottom is also quite annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unsubscribe, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Clicked by accident and hopefully have deleted the subscription because I don't want to subscribe to this magazine at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy. Worth having a look at, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Good buy. Worth having a look at.
I sometimes think twice read reviews to make up my mind for me. Other times I go against what the review says and find the product works for me even thou others gave it a mediocre or even a bad review. So don't always go hard and fast on what others say except if all of them tell you IT BROKE xx IF all say NO GOOD then it might be the odd chance that you might want to steer clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars has not worked for a month, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
This was great until it stopped working. For some reason magazine will not open. Very frustrating. Will go back to paper magazines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars tricked, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
as all the other magazine apps says its free then wants to charge you for everything inside the app. disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Look (App)
Just got my kindle so still playing around with it but when I saw I could download this app for free I thought that it was actually free!! But no, £1.99 per issue. I dont understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Look
Look by Time Inc. (UK) Ltd
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews