Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome 3D and a great movie... what more could you ask for?!
I was debating on buying this movie as just an extra 3D film to own and to show off as an example of what my new television could do but i was really surprised when I sat down with a couple of mates to give it a go because I have to say the stunts and the way the movie is set out is actually incredible! Being a life long fan of the Jackass series, I can now safely say I...
Published 23 months ago by moviereviewer

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
More of a documentary than a movie, loads of build up but not that much footage of the live show. Having said that my 12 year old enjoyed it.

It was unclear as to whether it was for a 3d tv or not - as it turned out there are 3 dvds in the case, 1 for 3d tv, 1 for blu ray & 1 for ordinary.
Published on 10 Jan. 2013 by Mrs. Sally Cairns


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome 3D and a great movie... what more could you ask for?!, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was debating on buying this movie as just an extra 3D film to own and to show off as an example of what my new television could do but i was really surprised when I sat down with a couple of mates to give it a go because I have to say the stunts and the way the movie is set out is actually incredible! Being a life long fan of the Jackass series, I can now safely say I prefer Nitro Circus! With lack of crudeness and well thought out, extreme stunts this movie was close to perfect! And don't even get me started on the 3D... Now when I bought the Harold and Kumar Christmas bluray 3D, i didn't think that could be beaten, with syrup and cocaine flying out of your TV screen, it was magic! But the camera work on Nitro Circus really shows what the 3rd dimension was made for. The slow motion bikes, jet skis, cars, explosions and rubber rings coming straight at you had me glued through out! Definitely worth buying as an addition to any 3D, blu-ray or DVD lover! A solid 9/10 from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An awesome film! Definitely worth buying, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Combines the existing hilarious stunts and adventures of the nitro circus series whilst taking you on a journey from where they started, the stunts they attempt, new comers to the gang, and their injuries along the way to get them to having their own live show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent all round service kept me informed every step of the way and watching these lunatics do some of the stunts is unbelievable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More of a documentary than a movie, loads of build up but not that much footage of the live show. Having said that my 12 year old enjoyed it.

It was unclear as to whether it was for a 3d tv or not - as it turned out there are 3 dvds in the case, 1 for 3d tv, 1 for blu ray & 1 for ordinary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thies guys are awesome, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are an actionsports fan, you will love this movie. It will blow youre mind, what thies guys can do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious and Jaw-dropping!, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nitro Circus: The Movie [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Great film from the Nitro crew.

Brilliant stunts and really funny fails, With Streetbike Tommy's crazy antics thrown in for good measure.
Bargain price too....so all good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nitro, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nitro Circus: The Movie [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
this is good if you like the nitro circus id recommend it to a friend would be nice to get it cheaper but still worth it tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son enjoyed it, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was very happy with it he said he enjoyed it he said he would recommend it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great movie, and its in blu-ray / 3D! Prices change, but at the time of purchase it was great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nitro circus oh yeah!, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The film is amazing I want to see nitro circus live but can't afford the quality is great keep it up :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nitro Circus: The Movie [DVD] [2012]
Nitro Circus: The Movie [DVD] [2012] by Gregg Godfrey (DVD - 2013)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews