Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Lovely Album, 11 Feb 2014
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
Don Williams has been around for years, and over that period he has picked up millions of fans, and of all Country stars he has a very large and loyal following in this country. This compilation is full of his wonderful love songs. He may be known as ‘The Gentle Giant’, but with all the love songs he has done over the years perhaps he should also be known as the ‘Don of Country Romance’.

On this album we are treated to twenty five great tracks and this is a sheer pleasure to listen to. If you are unfamiliar with Don Williams then this album is a great introduction to his romantic songs. Laid back, soothing and meaningful this is wonderful to listen to, and even if you are not that much into Country music you may still find that you enjoy this as the songs do cross over into Pop. Be warned though, this could put you into a serious loving mood. Easy to listen to this is a good album for any music collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love don wiliams, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic album so relaxing listening to him can't wait for his new album Reflections out on 10th march. So excited.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Listen To The Radio (and a good Collection by Don Williams.), 6 Nov 2013
By 
Clint "Captainmorgan" (Nr Doncaster England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
The Collection: I dont no what to say about this New Cd He is very good, his one of the Greatest Country 10 of 5 Rate.

I have been a good fan of Don Williams, for over 35 years, I tell you I have all of his LP. CDs Tap's.
Don Williams is one of the most distinctive & successful Country Music of all time's, in is 60s 70, 80s and so on. He is Fantastic (I Believe in you, I've got A Winner In You, Love me Over Again, He is just a great a Country Man (IT MUST BE LOVE: COLLECTION New In 2013.)Merv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it must be love collection, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
arrived well packed and speedy dispatch enjoy listing to this album. would recommend to any fan of Don Williams and his style of music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
we saw don at the bic always been a fan and this did not disapoint its great long live don williams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this CD for my husband and he is really pleased with it, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
Bought this CD for my husband and he is really pleased with it. He has many Don Williams recordings but particularly enjoys listening to this Collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
loved it i have remembered this as i was growing up and heard it on the radio and that then was a must to get it Don williams is very good and gets life right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product., 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
I have been a fan of Don Williams for many years and love his easy going vocals and meaningful songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don Williams CD, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
Another great CD
Fantastic, great, mint, cool, excellent, brilliant, good
Another good quality CD by the best artist.
Everyone should have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Must Be Love: The Collection (Audio CD)
great cd of easy listening love songs,makes a good present for your loved one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

It Must Be Love: The Collection
It Must Be Love: The Collection by Don Williams (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews