Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good!
Not a bad track actually, Carousel meets Athlete. A great free addition to my iPod, every now and then you come across a great freebee like this
Published 8 months ago by Simon Jacobs

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
Was free app can't beat . Have listened to it not bad always nice to get something for nothing which didn't happen often x
Published 5 months ago by audrey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good!, 21 Dec 2013
By 
Simon Jacobs "Yak" (Claygate, Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Not a bad track actually, Carousel meets Athlete. A great free addition to my iPod, every now and then you come across a great freebee like this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Nice chill track which is surprisingly addictive. I hope to see more of my grey horse in the future. Good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Free MP3 Downloads, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Free MP3 downloads are the bestest thing ever. You get to hear music you probably wouldn't bother listening to! Great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good taster, 3 Jan 2014
By 
A. Rutherford (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
I had only heard a single song from My Grey Horse before this - but they have developed / matured / grown, or whatever the appropriate term would be for a sound that has become more "poppy" - but in a good way.

Sounding like a happy Athlete, circa "Vehicles & Animals" this is definitely worth a listen

I will now seek out the new Album - "Stop before the Dry River"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quirky & good!, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Chris g (Brighouse, West Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Enjoyed this....Quirky beginning, with what sounds like an electronic flute?, that quickly grows on you.
Vocalist reminds me of Brandon Flowers of the Killers....
So not all that bad!
Just comes up short in the lyrics department.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good track, 16 Dec 2013
By 
R. Hook (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Brilliant for free, I don't remember hearing it on the radio, maybe it had no airplay which would have been a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bop & pop, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Great tune, bop & pop at its best love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Hate it, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Downloaded as one of Amazon's free Track of the Week, but was not fussed by it. Let's put it this way I won't be rushing out to download let alone purchase another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars havent listend to it yet, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Good price as it was free takes a bit of getting into but its a grower or is it depends on you to be fair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Night (MP3 Download)
Was free app can't beat . Have listened to it not bad always nice to get something for nothing which didn't happen often x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Big Night
Big Night by My Grey Horse
Buy MP3 Song0.89
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews