Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These are a great addition to the fish and chip van and complete the set. They are of the usual good quality that you expect of the the Sylvanian Families, and they are surprisingly detailed for such small toys. My daughter really likes playing with them and we set up all kinds of scenarios with them.

Recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
As described, arrived very well packaged and in the estimated delivery time. These are a cute addition to the ever growing sylvanian family, but as the chip van needs workers, this is a must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
My girls love this and it fits so well with the chip van. The name Francesca was so sweet, as its my name! Added bonus, great product and is well played with and still looks brand new!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
A nice accessory to the chip van the figures are well made and help to bring the chip van to life.my granddaughter loves these figures and is amassing quite a collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Sylvanian family

Goods arrived safely and in required time. What else can I say about toys purchased for my grand daughter, they looked fine she liked them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Great value for money in this toy the detail in them are really good and the added bits makes it worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Two more Sylvanian family members to play with along with one supplied with the fish and chip van. Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
As her name is Francesca it was a huge surprise. She plays with it constantly by herself and with her cousins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
My 4 year old niece loved this and so did me and my sister in law! The detail is great and so much included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Bought for My Little Girl Who Loved this gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)