Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bra Pads
Pleased I was able to buy these separately as the bras I ordered did not have any. Easy to fit.
Published 14 months ago by 2cobs4us

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Slightly less useless than the bra
I've reviewed the "Sports bra" also with one star. These products are useless for anyone over a C cup, and even then they are not of the quality or strength that I would associate with a sports bra - I think the use of this term is just false.
Published 7 months ago by anne8044


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Slightly less useless than the bra, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've reviewed the "Sports bra" also with one star. These products are useless for anyone over a C cup, and even then they are not of the quality or strength that I would associate with a sports bra - I think the use of this term is just false.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I read it wrong, 7 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. S. C. Dabner "Ladyginger" (Surrey England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these in a hurry and am warning you i mistook the photos and thought I was getting a pack of three. the pictures are not clear that you have to choose a picture for each colour you want - if I knew that I would have choosen a white pair, never mind my fault
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Miss Dawn Gerrard (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are okay but be careful about washing these. I washed them as per the instructions and the material came off them. I had to attach the material again to the pad using wondaweb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bra Pads, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Replacement Comfortable Bra Pads for Seamless Sports Bra - BLACK ,WHITE ,BEIGE (Apparel)
Pleased I was able to buy these separately as the bras I ordered did not have any. Easy to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement for Seamless Sports Bra, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so happy with my comfortable bra,the only weak are the pads,so it is so good have opportunity to buy them separately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Swimsuit, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Replacement Comfortable Bra Pads for Seamless Sports Bra - BLACK ,WHITE ,BEIGE (Apparel)
Great for placing in a swimsuit. The only problem is that the fabric is not very strong and rips easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement bra cups, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Ben Tia (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked these replacements good sizing, wished could buy individual colours as have more white bras than other colours. Hope they stand up to laundering better than oruginals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars New replacement comfortable bra pad for seamless sports bra, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were not particularly good quality, they were a little skimpy and moved rising above outer edges of bra, where they could be seen, whilst been worn with seamless sports bra during normal activity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bra Pads, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The items were delivered quite quickly and they do the job nicely good product although it would have been better for the bras to have pouches for them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very useful if I need more shape or confidence in certain clothing. Will have to be sewn in for use in active situations. Must buy more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb280303c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews