Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it works fine
Hi, a couple or of people have said they can't open this app. I found this , then I tried tapping the box in front of 'accept terms and conditions' then it worked.
Published 15 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crap
Can't even get in to the app because every time I enter my details very time you try to enter your details and press enter it makes you type your details in again I've tried 10 times to enter my details but every time it does the same every time.
Published on 15 Mar. 2013 by computer man


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crap, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
Can't even get in to the app because every time I enter my details very time you try to enter your details and press enter it makes you type your details in again I've tried 10 times to enter my details but every time it does the same every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Weekly subscription quite expensive with no extra features for cost., 31 Dec. 2013
By 
M. Crichton (Hull, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
Would be better if it had the option to zoom in and out on text or add notes but other than that it does what you expect. Think the weekly £1.99 subscription is abit expensive considering what you get, I only installed this as I though it was a good way to reduce environmental waste but will still use it from time to time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars trash, 18 Sept. 2013
By 
J. Curtis "jo from the heart" (leicester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
would not even work so steer clear absolute waste of time save your time and energy take a trip to shops and buy the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 63 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars couldn't even get into the app, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
some sort of predictive text stopped me entering my details (no problems on any other apps/purchases todate), after much effort got my info input only for it to fail to take me any further, but to took me back to entering my details again, after several tries i've decided it's not worth the frustration it's caused.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it's rubbish won't let me open it at all, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
as above won't let me open it at all asks for email address and just sits there just won't open glad that I did not have to pay for the app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 20 April 2013
By 
David Cregeen (Stafford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
Wanted a list of tv programmes not a load of people's views. Just a listing of programmes is what I require.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it works fine, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
Hi, a couple or of people have said they can't open this app. I found this , then I tried tapping the box in front of 'accept terms and conditions' then it worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
I loved this app as I normally buy the magazine so if i miss any of my favourites at least I know whats going on in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars whats on tv, 14 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
same as before did not purchase only looked at it on kindle fire did not like at all not good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What's on TV (App)
When I found an English one, now I find it very useful, on the Kindle Fire thank you, and good bye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

What's on TV
What's on TV by Time Inc. (UK) Ltd
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews