Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Well packaged.Tasty coffee.Really good value for money.I will be buying again.I would recommend this to anyone .Better value than Tesco.
Published 2 months ago by doconthemove

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a bargain
How can this be right 6xtins for £44. When it is less than £5 a tin at the local shop,am I missing something here, crazy crazy
Published 1 month ago by rockhopper


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a bargain, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
How can this be right 6xtins for £44. When it is less than £5 a tin at the local shop,am I missing something here, crazy crazy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Well packaged.Tasty coffee.Really good value for money.I will be buying again.I would recommend this to anyone .Better value than Tesco.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Favourite coffee, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Could not believe the price when hunted around for they wanted £4.99 a tin in the supermarket for ages then did a special offer of £2.49 but these at £2.00 a tin post free is a bargain will buy again and have told others and all reached me quick and in good package. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instant coffee that hits the spot, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Bookie (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I stopped drinking instant coffee as most I've tried in recent years taste nothing like freshly ground. This is an exception. I wasn't impressed when I opened the tin as it looked like Nescafé from years ago; a very fine powder. I don't know how it's done, but this has little bubbles all over the top. A small dash of cream and I was impressed with the flavour. Rich and very close to the taste of freshly ground.

This is convenient and I'll use it for a coffee or two during the day. The price is amazing. 100g in the supermarket is £4.99. So six tins would be £30. This is less than half price and outstanding value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bulk buy ok, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
the bulk buy was ok good delivery ,coffee not like my usual intense ,not much smell and a weak taste ,wont buy again,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nescafe Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6), 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I tried the original Azera which I find absolutely fantastic. When Intenso came along I was really excited. I enjoyed it however I did expect it to have a much stronger taste and more bite than it actually has. It is a matter of personal taste and this is still a good product at a great price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tasting coffee, I'm hooked,, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Great tasting coffee, I'm hooked,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Intenso, 16 Jun 2014
By 
C. Quinn "trainer fiend" (edinburgh,scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Ordered Intenso but for some reason i've ended up with nescafe azerro which i don't like! Not very good customer service as i couldn't easily sort it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the best instant coffee., 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
This instant really does have a fuller, ground coffee flavour. Sadly it is being dropped from Subscribe and Save....no idea why.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cost and quality, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I love this coffee! It has a great taste, feels good quality, I frequently purchases batches of this. The only downside is sometimes it leaves bits at the bottom of the cup, which i think is due to too much coffee being put in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nescafé Azera Intenso 100g (Pack of 6)
Used & New from: £39.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews